Sunlit Water

April 30, 2014

Still Busy

Filed under: Personal — by teofilo @ 9:15 pm

Things are still pretty hectic at work, but I’m getting a better sense of what my new responsibilities are and how to handle them than I had a couple months ago. I’ve been traveling a lot lately, which is a nice change of pace after a few months of not traveling for work at all, but still exhausting. There have also been some additional changes that I think are very positive overall but have added yet more work for me. This time I think I have a pretty good sense of how to rebalance my workload, and I also have some ideas about things I can accomplish in the near future. So yeah, still busy, but less stressed-out about it than I was a while ago.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

