Sunlit Water

December 31, 2008

A Year In Cities

Filed under: Personal,Urban Living — by teofilo @ 10:56 am

Interesting meme from Yglesias, which I figured I’d pick up on.  Here are the cities I visited this year and spent at least one night in:

  • Washington, DC
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Santa Fe, NM
  • Durango, CO
  • Boulder, CO
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Cambridge, MA
  • Flagstaff, AZ

Not a long list.  I didn’t do a whole lot of traveling this year; most of my time I spent in Albuquerque and at Chaco (which I didn’t include on the list because it’s not a city).  I did get to see some interesting places I hadn’t been before, though, which was nice.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

